Ansprechpartner

Das Vorstandsteam der komba Kreisgruppe Peine

* * *
Vorsitzender

Wolf-Heinrich Becker
Kreuzdornstr. 8
31228 Peine
05171-23414 privat
05171-49 214 dienst

wolf.becker@komba-peine.de

* * *

stellv. Vorsitzender

Toni Bieband

toni.bieband@komba-peine.de

  * * *

Finanzen/Mitgliederverwaltung

Carsten Stuhr

finanzen@komba-peine.de

 * * *

Schriftführer

Dirk Bühnemann

schrift@komba-peine.de

* * *

Presse / Öffentlickeitsarbeit

Jens Reinhold

presse@komba-peine.de

 * * *

Jugend

Calvin Burghardt

jugend@komba-peine.de

 * * *

Sozial- und Erziehungsdienst

Melissa Rosenthal-Herpich

suepeine@komba-peine.de

 * * *

Senioren und Schwerbehinderte

Alexandra Heise

senioren@komba-peine.de

 * * *